Skip to content

Christmas/New Year Opening Hours

We would like to wish all our patients, past and present,
a very Happy Christmas and New Year.

holidaysani-1B

Our Opening Hours over the Christmas period will be as follows:

Friday 22nd December

Open as Normal

Saturday 23rd December

Clinic Closed

Monday 25th December

Clinic Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Clinic Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Phone Cover Only

Thursday 28th December

Open 9.00am – 12.00pm
(Reception Phone Cover Only)

Friday 29th December

Open 9.00am – 12.00pm
(Reception Phone Cover Only)

Saturday 30th December

Clinic Closed

Monday 1st January 2018

Clinic Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Open 9.00am – 4.00pm
(Reception Only)

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Open as Normal

Chiropractic Web Design by Perfect Patients.